Nowadays children have too much freedom,some people say.To what extent do you agree or disagree.Give your opinion with examples.

Parents, teachers and babysitters may argue that children are given countless space and time to choose whatever they feel like to try most of the time. From my standpoint, I find this view false in many ways and I am strongly against this. In the following, this essay will analyse children’s eligibility of having well enough freedom and demonstrate how parental guidance affected children. To begin with, there is ample evidence that the younger generation are entailed to have an enormous amount of present and free will to explore the world, so exemption have been never too much to children. This is largely because each child is unique and develops at their own pace, which means that they are allowed to mentally prepare themselves to study or socialize. Before they are ready, we should not fasten or involve with their process. This is supported by the fact that Simon Fraser University early child institution has adopted this method for years. They have never forced any child to read or make friends, so students take actions willingly and have achieved better vocabulary levels than other institutions. Accordingly, it is possible to state beyond doubt that being self-motivated is benefiting from enough flexibility. In addition to this, a critic who thinks children waste their second for nothing probably have witnessed some children simply play around with their iPad or video games without picking up any knowledge or skills. In my defence, firstly, games or electronic devices could be helpful and useful to intrigue their interest to words, numbers and shapes, and this turns out an alternative and fun way to learn. Besides, even if the young has not studied anything, which is not the child’s fault, their parents would have offered them with proper and wise guidance to have exposure to different aspects like music, art or sport and lighten their path towards those paths. Therefore, unlimited ability given to children is not attributable to no achievement, rather than the lack of parents’ guidance. In conclusion, it is absolutely amazing that our children could blossom at their own pace and find their passion by the given opportunity. However, as far as I am concerned, lacking of parental lead is the root reason why children get no progress in their generation.