Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people think that volunteer work which is useful to the community, should be mandatory on teenagers who study at high school. I completely disagree with that opinion due to several reasons that I will discuss in greater detail in my essay. First of all, although nowadays it is not common in teenagers joining to volunteer work, it imposes this work it not the key way to solve this problem. In other word, teach students advantages and how much important to help other people, this makes students like volunteer work. For instance, if would teach students volunteer work helps to improve community, it will outcome we have a generation of teenagers like help people and will stay like help people after finishing school. Instead of generation compulsory to do, help people and In the future, this will lead to avoiding voluntary work. One class in week specified for educating the student about volunteer work more useful of mandatory. Secondly, the high school Rehabilitation students to university, so their students do not have enough time for doing volunteer work, especially for weaker students, so make volunteer work compulsory It will negatively affect students. For example, if the students spent a lot of time for volunteer work such as working for charity, improving the neighbourhood and clean roads, then did not achieve to good degree that’s will lead to avoid students volunteer work. In conclusion, I think encourage the students to do volunteer work and educate him how is important, it will be more useful than make volunteer work compulsory.