Criminality rates have been escalating in urban areas. What are the reasons? What solutions could be implemented?

The majority of the nations are suffering with offences in cities rather than in villages, Because of the unemployment, illiteracy and more population. Of Course, nations have solutions to reduce this felony rate. As my opinion, giving the awareness to the public about the consequences of the destruction and importance of the family by conducting the counsels or meetings. Firstly, most of the administrations are failing to give the employment and good education to the public, Due to that wrongdoings are increasing in cities. Moreover, family members are also not giving the right directions to their children because of their poorness. For Instance, our country is in second place in population. So, giving free education and employment to everyone is not possible because of that rapists, thefts and so on are increasing day by day in cities in our country. So, by conducting the counsellings to the public and giving the support to them by the regime most of the crime rate will be reduced. Secondly, In the countryside the people are so sentimental that means the affection, love and most of the emotions will come between the relatives. So, any problems will come between them, they will only get solved. In Conclusion, In my point of view, every nation suffering with this problem, But for every problem there is a solution. So, for this problem is also we have so many solutions, but it is important to apply that. When the countries will come forward to take daring decisions to apply, then only breach rates will completely eradicate.