Many museum charges for admission while others are free. Do you think advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In the recent times, people are visiting a place where the artwork has been preserved. This will lead to an ongoing debate about the money they are taking for the entry of it. However, as per my opinion, this will deliver many irrefutable points which helps in the maintenance and few drawbacks. The essay will discuss above notion with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost merit is the money can be utilized in the saving of these monuments. This will be spent on the maintenance of the museum, cleaning, salary of the staff members. Moreover, this fund can also be used to provide good service to the customers. Although, this will help to attract many people over the world by imposing latest article work, sometimes a person having no interest also visits it due to its increased popularity. For example, Research conducted shows that this type of organization who are collecting money from the visitors will survive for the longer times than those who were serving the society in free. On the other hand, taking money from the visitant will affect by some unfavourable points. The first demerit is that many people were having low family budget. Due to this they will never visit such places with their children. Even they will reduce their frequency of visits to the museum. Furthermore, taking money to see the nation's historical things will generate issue of an individual's rights. The people will think that they were not given the freedom. For instance, some of the museums which keeping a collection of historical items from some region, if local people are not allowed without paying for them would create a big issue. In conclusion, there are many positive points comparable to few negative points of this diversity. The fund will be used to manage the museum and helps to their existence for the years. Even one should explore their visits to such place, having increased popularity.