What are the advantages and disadvantages of working in same place as other members of your family? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion?

A job is essential to live in society. Working with relatives can be great as well as challenging. It is evident therefore that work is worship, as it’s a way to pay for our living. Firstly, this essay will discuss how the members of the same family working in the same firm understand and respect each other. Secondly, it will show how there are occasions become challenging and uncomfortable situations. To begin with, it’s a great advantage of working with relatives in the same organization are able to share details about their work lives in a more intimate and understanding way. In addition, to increase the emotional bonds between family members can actually have a positive effort on individual performance and company results. For instance, if you are struggling to get along with your boss, your relative is a great way to involved and help you. That is why we can honestly say that it’s a great privilege to work together and thoughtful choices will influence how supportive that experience turns out for you On the other hand, working with family members in the same area of organisation may lead to challenging and uncomfortable situations. Furthermore, emotional ties between people who are related may negatively affect their decision and professional growth. For example, personal, family problems or work issues brought to the work place this may lead to uncomfortable situations to other employees. That is why, it is very important to take tough decisions that will have a negative impact on another family member. To sum up, it is obvious that everyone has to work hard to find a place in the competing world. The things that make working firms so wonderful are the family involvement, the highly personal relationship and commitment, but they also make them challenging to sustain for the long term.