Some people believe that government money should be spent on important things rather than arts such as painting and music. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the government should allocate resources to necessities like the economy, education or health, but others claim it to be more important in painting and music. It is disagreed about prioritizing expenditure only on essential things but less significant. This essay will discuss about the needs of put money into arts which is divided into the importance of painting, followed by the necessary reason of music in our lives. The truth of providing money to preserve literary and artistic heritage is clear due to its vital role in life. Mixed finding model for the arts should be created more so that the spirit of human can be ensured to exist and develop in the future. For example, finance which is used is one of the most significant conditions to build a museum having lots of works of art that everyone can visit there till now. Although only focusing on music is an insufficient way expect from economic terms, but provide public subsidies on this is considered to have effective results after all. By the way this subject is becoming developed, the demand to improve and enhance the biodiversity of it make us highly respecting on this. Talented playwrights should be offered opportunities to take advantage of their abilities and the aesthetic qualities could gradually improve and go up. In conclusion, besides allocating resources on economy, education and health, there is a strong belief that funding is paid for the painting and music too. By the way the national and local authorities spend a country’s finance in a suitable circumstance, there will be a sustainable development and successful results can be easily gained.