Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion? Give relevant examples.

Gender either male or female, both equally contribute to the economic development of the country. Individually same capability in men and women, no matter what kind of work they have to do. Now in today's world in every field women perform better than men. From my point of view, we have to give equal opportunity and respect to every woman. However, the views differ from person to person. First and the foremost, from traditional time people disrespect women and not give regard to her. Most of the time is spent by women in the kitchen doing day to day household work and the earning hand is the only one that's is men. Our society never allows women to do the job. For instance, my sister is one the topper in Hotel management. She studied a lot to achieve the first rank and got a job in a five star hotel. But after marriage, her in laws pressurised to leave the job due to their traditions. On the other hand, in various communities, people also respect women, where they give honour and worship like a goddess. In many countries, even women achieve better ranks than men and show their capabilities and talent like Sunita William as an astronaut, Mother Teresa as a social worker and much more. For instance, my wife struggle to achieve their goal of joining foreign services. She studied a lot form their childhood and their parents support a lot. Finally, she joins in the American Embassy. Taking all, the point into consideration, I believe women's and men's efforts equally important in building up the nation strong. However extent may be vary person to person.