It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argue some people that some people have their own talents in aesthetic and playing games, and other side is not. Although they can gain their success from their own dedication, so this essay discusses both sides and my own opinion. To begin with, some persons have been fortunate living plenty of abilities and skills. Living with vast popularity, wealth, having various skills and talents is very important, because that such persons can obtain many things in their lives without any trouble, if anyone has such an opportunity can reach the highest level of the life. For instance, some newspaper reports that a man obtained success in education within a short time, and now he is working as a managing director in the world recognize the organization. However, many students bear such chances, but someone does not use this properly. On the other hand, someone who doesn't have such talents. There are not same positions who can reach for everyone, but those who have enough courage to fulfil the required goal, so no one become discouraged. For example, if there are weak pupils with poor start of their lives, ultimately became the world-famous characters such as Albert Einstein. So everyone must try to improve skills, and build up own characteristic invaluable way to shake of the word. Moreover, there are a lot of men and women that we can find the way successfully by comparing who had the lucky lives. In a nutshell, anyone living with the great occasions that they may be in higher grades, and others also have achieved the success beyond that doesn’t have. In my opinion, I think that anyone who has the courage and the necessity can obtain what he/she wants.