Some people think that children should obey the rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Some people think that children controlled very much cannot deal with problems themselves.

There are many different views about how parents and teachers should educate Children to become productive citizens in the future. While some people adopt a View that children should abide by regulations from their parents and teachers, I believe that tight control would bring negative effects on children. On the one hand, the obedience of children is necessary to gain a wealth growth. Children are naïve and pure, so they are susceptible to adverse impacts from the living environment. Parents and teachers; therefore, play an Important role in keeping their children away from unacceptable behaviour from the Strict rules. In other words, the insufficient awareness of the rights and the wrongs would lead to misguided beliefs among children; in this case, children should obey the true spirits of elders’ rules to get proper habits. On the other hand, I agree with those who believe that children restrained Narrowly could not cope with the problems themselves. In fact, it is common that children who are imposing stricter rules and regulations by their parents and teachers are more likely to become sensitive and vulnerable people. This is the main trigger which leads to the potential lacking of problem-solving Skills and makes inadequate decisions given that when they become adults, they must confront with all affairs by themselves without their parents or instructors. For this reason, parents and teachers should encourage their children to see and touch harsh realities at early ages, instead of acting in accordance with the rules. In conclusion, despite the benefits from complying with the rules and regulations, the elders like parents and teachers should break tougher rules, which might prevent children from to be more confident and determinable in modern societies.