Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

Currently, there is the new tendency of sending children to foreign countries for educational tours.Undoubtedly, this trend has both strong and weak sides. In this essay opposite aspect related to it will be demonstrated. The main advantage of having educational trips abroad is the acquisition of precise, qualitative and innovative knowledge. Consequently, such an experience extends the vision of the world and facilitates in accepting true decisions for complicated tasks. For example, students, who got education in a foreign country become more confident and well-educated. Therefore, they have the best innovative approaches for the creation of strong projects. On the other hand, the negative part of spending time abroad for educational aim is the feeling of loneliness beyond homeland. Because students miss the energy and support of relatives and close-knit friends. For instance, usually, when children prepare for exams, they expect a lot of attention around them. Generally, it is so helpful for passing examination test. In conclusion, I would like to mention that despite of some lacks a body of (usually fresh) water surrounded by land lakes, benefits of being a participant in an educational trip outweigh them. If students have a chance for an educational trip, they should use it. Because such an opportunity definitely will have a positive impact in the future.