Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education is essentially important in everyone's life, particularly children. But, the question is whether learning at personal space or school is better has sparked a heated debate. While indoor education offers better protection with individual learning, whereas studying in an educational institution range of materials to build cognitive skills of a child. Both viewpoints will be analysed before a conclusion is reached. To begin with, some people who consider homeschooling has many benefits for a child’s growth. House-sit tutoring offers a great deal of freedom, particularly educational liberty. While the basis is certainly covered and having flexible timings. For instance, a student studying at home can get personal attention from parents, which result in good academic results. Thus, parents are aware of their child’s weakness and can help him to cope with difficulties. But, the loving bond between a child and their parents could possibly affect them and they could have a fear of going to school in their mind. Contrary to that, school teaching environment offers qualified mentors, and schools also have specialist staff available, for example career counsellors and PE. Additionally, if we want to make our juvenile social able, it is best fort hem to attend academy where they learn etiquette, hobbies and skills. In other words, since socialisation will have to be more organised and a child will meet people who share their interests and hobbies, and get involved with a range of extra-curricular activities. So, academies provide rich sources of learning material such as library books, sports, exercise and musical equipments. From my perspective, I tend to believe that in order to sustain in the actual world, students should be motivated to get educated in institutions rather than learning alone at home. To sum up, Although individual learning at own property is primarily important in early stage, but the range of expertise and resources that Institute offer cannot be denied as the department syllabus is designed to cope with the real world challenges and children must learn to navigate these on their own.