In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in developing countries? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, it is true that the low literacy rate in the typical rural communities is continually arising around the whole world. Some people argue that, due to low numbers of good lecturers availability is depriving the countryside children’s from better education in progressing nation’s Which apparently caused by the lack of teaching resources, low stipend and advanced opportunities. In this essay I will shed some light on why educational exports do not prefer to teach in the rural area's of the country and what measures can be taken in order to halt this issue. Modern teachers avoid teaching in rural areas due to a number of reasons in developing countries. Firstly, it is caused by the lack of teaching resources and improper school infrastructure and area’s facilities. It is a true fact that the most of schools are poorly designed in the rural places which are not equipped with the modern technology inventions such as, computers, science labs, and libraries. People often struggle to find their best housing and other facilities such as gym, grocery stores etc. This all leads teacher to overlook teaching opportunity in the progressive section of developing countries. Secondly, in the modern world, people are more money minded. They often get low income offers in rural areas for teaching. This change their mind to teach in the metropolitan areas of a country where they often get higher wages for teaching performance. To illustrate, a recent survey by government organization Educate India showed that in India 80% of teachers prefer to work in developed city's because of double salary, and more facilities in major cities as compared to rural areas. However, there are many steps can be taken to encourage more teachers in the rural places. Firstly, government appointed educational authorities should fund more schools and infrastructure of living places in the rural area of a nation which will boost the progress of schools and their overall facilities. They should also ensure that the competitive salary is offered to those who comes in the front line to teach rural kids. This will motivate more educational teachers to teach there. For an example, education minister in India funded hugely to the growth of the rural sections of a nation which included proper tools of teaching and infrastructure improvement of schools. It leads to increase the number teachers over there.   In a nutshell, good education is must required in all areas of the nation for positive development. To ensure this, many fruitful policies can be implemented to increase number teachers in rural communities.