Many people today are choosing to travel to other countries. Why is this happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, most people are motivated to explore other places all around the world. In my opinion, through having a trip to other countries, people can be familiar with the other cultural diversity and obtaining more information about various lifestyles, which can be seen as a beneficial point for people ’s life. Firstly, some people travel to new places to discover more details about the civilization that residents of new destinations have in their lives. This can be, especially for those who are interested in studying history. In other words, many individuals want to learn more about conventions that become ubiquitous in new countries. Another reason for the popularity of travelling to other nations is that besides relaxing during their journey, people also want to acquire more knowledge about how they live in other countries. To illustrate this, based on recent research, people who travel to new places have a happier life and can struggle better with their issues based on their experience that gained during their trip. Finally, the trend of exploring other soils is undoubtedly beneficial and can help people find their place in the world. Almost everyone has an optimistic approach in knowing the real position of their own country, among others. For example, when time-honoured culture merges with novel experience, people realized in their travel, can improve their level of living lead to modern civilization. In conclusion, it can be advantageous for people to learn more about other nations. It would be useful for those interested in travelling all around the world to find new things about the culture, tradition, and lifestyle of inhabitants in new destinations.