Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify this possible cases of this trend and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The speed of criminal activities has been appeared which is the most issues faced by other countries. I do believe that there are many reasons of why people do these actions. In this essay, I am going to offer the causes of the violation as well as the effective solutions. To begin with, the consumption for their families is the primary reason of people doing bad things. People do not have much money to buy foods in order to feed their children. As a result, they give their efforts to steal it from the shops. However, giving the jobs to people who are in the precarious situation may be the best solution because if people as the employees carried out the job in their workplace, they would be capable to find more funds. In addition, the demands of the boss which people are forcefully taking part in this scandal are the second reason of why this case seemed in other countries. The number of people is forced by their leader of the community as the purpose to destroy societies who are not making any mistakes, thus many problems are faced by them. As the good member of societies, they have to report this issue to the police because they have the obligation to give the protection to the citizens from the criminal and catch people who conduct criminal activities such as killing, stealing, and etc. In conclusion, lawlessness has resulted devastating effects which are faced by many people. The consumption and the demands of the boss is the excuse of why atrocity has improved everywhere. The opportunity of employing them is the best way to reduce the number of crimes. Furthermore, the police also has the power to solving this trouble.