Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is considered by many that one the best ways to deal with the bad Conditions are to be more tolerant also be more flexible About low and basic salaries. However, I side with those who opine that it is better Fight against this bas situation and to change and develop it by a new opportunity. On the one hand, it is often thought that If you work in a workplace which is not very well or your salary is not enough, you have to tolerate and brook with that.Because, you may lose your career if you try to accept your situation. Furthermore, if you miss your our opportunity, then it might be very hard to find a new one. Additionally, they have to consider that if the miss their occupation in this competitive world, then it can be very difficult to find a new occupation which related to their field of study or their professions and their interests. On the other hand, some people, including me support the opinion that it is much better to change your unacceptable occupation and taking a lot of attempts to Have the best. Firstly, sometimes if you want to catch a better The opportunity you have to raise your knowledge and boost your skills and practice a lot to be a good employee. Then, as a consequence employers will help you to promote. Secondly, it is sometimes beneficial to try spending your to help other colleagues or employees, hence you make good friendship with them and also they will help you to struggle with difficulties at work. In conclusion, although being patience at work is greatly important. For the reasons mentioned above, I think it is better sometimes to take new efforts to be more successful and confident.