Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, many people argued that celebrities lead modern generation by their unique charm and sufficient money rather than their success. In my opinion, I firmly believe money forever takes attention new-generation, although we couldn't neglect their terrific work and lifelong dedication towards the excellent job. On the one hand, some wealthy celebrities usually show off their glamorous lifestyle and post pictures on social media. They spend their time and money doing unusual stuff. Their acting skill could be average or below the average, but they get the sensation by their luxurious style of living. One of the most significant examples is Mirza, who is an actor and dancer, but he holds below average talent in dance and acting. Even then, he's a widely known personality due to his glamorous look and richness and quite often comes up along with his picture with drink, smoke and girls. As a result, I extremely admit it certainly makes a negative impression on newcomers. On the other hand, few names recognized for his or her hard work, persistence and commitment, because of that they get achievements. They work very hard to become a successful person on their young age. They're a real fighter for their dreams and don't take a seat until they succeed. For instance, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, a cricketer who is known best for his batting skills and not for his net worth. He works very tough, and as a consequence, India won all formats World Cup. That is the reason that He seems to be a real-life motive individual for the juvenile. To sum up, young souls effectively inspire to celebrity by their style and wealth instead of brilliant achievements. To a certain point, childish people could prefer a role model based on their intelligence and reliability.