Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view

Nowadays, a lot of researchers have been studying the importance of culture and The Arts in people's life, and they have realized that The Arts may change and improve how people think and do things in their lives. However, some governments have been thinking to lower the investment in the arts and use that money to invest in public service. First of all, I strongly believe that investments in the arts are very important because we need to form a thinking population not just people who act before thinking. This development of critical skill will help us to realize ways of doing things from another perceptive. For instance, there are many research in the world about the benefits of being involved with The Arts. Some of these benefits are saving yourself and others from depressive episodes or even start playing an instrument. Of course I agree that investments in public service are essential, thus cannot eliminate or reduce the money for the arts. Moreover, both are vital for the population and governments need to consider keeping investments in both of them. Although some people think it is difficult to manage The Arts, I absolutely trust that is possible with hard work and talent people can administer and improve our society. To conclude, I strongly agree with keeping both investments. We need to think of another way to build more capital and finance the area of schooling that teaches analytical skills. If the government needs money, why not reduce the amount paid for politicians