Some people think that activities during the free-time should be planned while others disagree. Discuss both sides and include examples and relevant data from your own experience.

Do planning and organize all the details for having a good pastime or do not and be free and let to occur any event in future for recreational is one of the controversial one. In this essay, I intend to come up some pros and cons of both views while I firmly convinced that the best way is having a good plan for having good moments in leisure. First of all, as there would be special conditions for any travelling even as a picnic, such as weather or costs, so if you do not have any prediction for them, it would make some problems for you. For instance, catch a cold because of rainy and cold weather that you did not consider it and you might have not suitable clothes on that situation. It is just a small problem that it would happen and it is as an example to illustrate this issue. Hence, planning for each detail of your free time would help us to enjoy more of our life. Secondly, those one who have plans for all of their activities during their pastime would achieve more outcome from their moment spent. For example, imagine my uncle as a father who is a sportsman and has a special target for their weight, so if he plans an especial activity for spending his leisure with his children by doing some sports, he would earn his losing his weight while he is enjoying from recreation and spending time with his family. To conclude, in our society, there is variety personality of people who are spending their pastime in different ways. However, some of them designed their details of activities and some of them not and might enjoy it. But I personally believe that planning for doing everything before start it is necessary, especially for leisure to be comfortable and enjoy it more calmly.