Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is true that the majority of people who are working in all the fields are not enthusiastic to exercise in weekdays or even at weekends and this matter can cause health troubles for them. There are various reasons for this issue, but measures could be taken to tackle the problems Actually, most of the working people are so busy that and they can make hardly any free moment, but if they have ever free time, they would probably do many different things to fill their spare time, such as watching TV, listening to music and so on and these are the things they would definitely be fascinated by. Furthermore, these people think that after a busy week they feel, they deserve some rest and relaxation even in their free time. In fact, people who have jobs are not interested in to train or going to the gym due to the fatigue, workload, family reunions and so on. What is more, some of them do not have enough money to train in a gym or in their homes and it is really complicated for them to be an active person and they would like to continue their lives without any actions and this matter has a negative impact on their bodies and brains, besides it leads them to irreparable blemish in the future For this problem, authorities can make a great scheme in order to mitigate the volume of their worker assignments and also construct a harmonious atmosphere for labours in their workplaces for relaxation and training. Moreover, governments can donate free membership of gyms to people so as to deal this problem or consider a good discount. In addition, people beside authorities should have tried to make exercise as a part of their daily routine due to the fact that at first, all people in the world are reliable about themselves   In conclusion, governments and people who have jobs can solve this problem through a flexible working schedule and also producing vital motivation for exercising.