In the past, people stored knowledge in books. Nowadays people stored knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the past, various knowledge was stored in books. Nowadays, instead of books, we can find more quick and easy much information on the Internet because of technology developers. In my opinions, there are many benefits and disadvantage, therefore, we should use it properly. Internet data have much fake information, unlike the only right knowledge books. Therefore, we can use the wrong data for assignment, reports. Moreover, we are the cost of buying digital devices to approach the Internet. Most digital devices are an expensive option for some whereas books are a cheaper option to get the same information. Also, some people said that books are still safe more than online because the Internet has many viruses. I think that the data stored on the internet can offer extensive benefits for everyone. Firstly, we quickly find the knowledge on the Internet more than in books, in other words, we do not spend a long time to discover the information. Moreover, the source of knowledge on the Internet is easily accessible from any location and time. Anyone with access to the Internet can quickly access knowledge without geographical constraints. And we get highly secures and keep out data safe online. Furthermore, online data can be shared faster through the link. It is safe and convenient. In conclusion, searching knowledge on the Internet is many pros and cons such as quickly find, easy approach, have fake knowledge and buy the digital device, for the reason, we should use a filter out fake data.