Small town life is preferable for some people, while others prefer to live in large cities. Which of these would you like to live in, and why?

Some people enjoy living in provinces while others find it more comfortable to inhibit big cities. While both of them have their preferable features, I would lean towards metropolises more. There is no denial that the peace of mind one obtains living in a countryside can be found equally in other more technologically advanced places. Resting hand in hand with nature is the dream of many businessmen all over the world, who are absorbed into routine a little too much to spare a single day to have a quality time with trees and animals around. What is more, village inhabitants possess a great deal of inner calm and are free of bustling problems opposed to their urban contenders. Nonetheless, being a person, who have lived in both of these places almost for the same amount of years, I would give my preference to metropolitan style of life for several reasons. Namely, the number of facilities provided in any branch of life in cities is desirable for me to be satisfied with my living. What is even more enticing are the level of adequate education and the subsequent job possibilities offered in all modernized cities. Going upbeat with the contemporary world, a person is highly likely to succeed in building a stable career, having appropriate conditions for it. This brings a consensus that despite the tempting atmosphere of smaller residences, a person of high ambitions is destined to the ground in metropolises, where they can become successful and well-off. Hence, being somehow close to the very category, I share this side.