Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that, men are naturally more competitive than the women. I strongly disagree with this statement, because both are equally based on their competitive capabilities. Firstly, experts were revealed that, males are more talented than the females in the earlier times. But, for the last ten decades, it has changed quite a lot and now many females are playing an important role model in the society. Earlier days, females were limited to certain tasks, but now it has changed in the positive way. For example, Females play important role in the political parties and also hold the highest positions in the leading companies. Moreover, they have even ruled the countries as presidents, so now females push their limitations to the higher levels with the ultimate dedication and the hard work. Secondly, then again, females have capable to balance their life including the family life, working life and the social life. So they do not only stick to a one task, but they do have confidence to do several tasks at once. So, that's why these people are also referred also refer to the " multi task.'' To conclude this, It can be said that, males and females are important for the development in a country. Regardless to say that, females provide main service to the country and they are highly competitive like the males. So, both are considered as competitive individuals in the society.