Some parents spend little fee time with their children today. Why this? Who do you this effects more parents or children?

In many parts of the world, it is a common problem today that most parents are indifferent to their child. There are many reasons for this, but a few ways can solve it. This essay will discuss some advantage and disadvantage features of this difficulty. First of all, it must be recognised that there lots of people around the world surrounded by their work, cause of our developing era. In this case elders spending their time mostly for the practicing and working. Take Jack, Maya for example, who is the owner of the motivation about people are regretting after spending few time for their family. I strongly appreciate his stimulus as much as possible. According to my opinion, parents must interest more and more and they shouldn’t be intentional on this time. Because children are needed for their parents’ help while doing something. So, in this feature I think parents should find more free time for them till the age of ten. On the other hand, they also they believe in their child, even thought children ask for them to help while doing something. Because children who grown up with this atmosphere can solve each problem that he or she’ll have met in his or her life. In conclusion, I believe that parents must always be tolerant and patient. They should manage to find some spare time for their child. Because this spare and motivational time never goes out of their child’s mind and would effect each time of their life and also will be helpful in every clock.