Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (such as the internet and television. )To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Topic: More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem. A wide range of wild animals are to disappear or have the risk of extinction in the near future. Some inevitable factors play an important role on the elimination of animals. Some reasons why the risk of extinction grows are various, the most necessary one, however, is hunting animals by people for their valuable leather or parts of body. Demand for natural materials of high quality increases today and people find the solution on hunting wild animals and using them for business purposes regarding teeth of elephants, leather of tigers, etc. As a result thousands of animals are killed by human beings. Luckily, the ways of solving this problem have been discussed for years and discussions have ended with several resolutions which might reduce the hunting of animals. The best way to fix the problem would be the change of demand for materials of animals which means any companies or works should produce products without using materials of animal origin, instead waste must be recycled and reused. For instance, some solid materials might be used on making some house decorations or kitchen tool, but not using the horns of some animals that are durable and resilient for conditions. Consequently, hunters will not find partner to sell their materials and kill animals, as well. Therefore, the process may turn back to the positive way that risk of animal extinction will stop soon. In conclusion, there are many kinds of solutions about this circumstance, however my point is the most significant one among them.