Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is said that the extinction of certain species such as plants and animals is a major environmental problem. While others think that other environmental problems are more critical. I will discuss both views in this essay. First of all, plants and animals maintain the environmental balance in the world. If they die, the environment faces many difficulties. For example, earthworms are called farmer ploughs. Earthworms live underground and remain fertile, which helps farmers grow more crops. If it is extinct from the soil, then farmers need to use chemical fertilizers and have a negative impact on the environment. Therefore, the loss of several types of plants and animals increases environmental problems. The thing that we can do is preserve animals and plants so that they do not become extinct. It is done for the long-term preservation of nature. On the other hand, there are so many significant environmental problems such as global warming and pollution. The average temperature of the world is increasing day by day. After that the Arctic glacier melted and raised the sea level and flooded the lower places. Other major problems such as air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution, etc. Air pollution can cause respiratory illnesses and skin diseases such as asthma. For example, WHO estimated in 2007 that air pollution causes half a million people die per year in India. So, there are many reasons for environmental problems. Therefore, what we can do now to reduce this environmental problem is to reduce the use of private vehicles that can cause air pollution. It is better to use public transportation such as bus or bicycle to be healthier. We can also reduce water pollution by not polluting the environment such as throwing trash into rivers or other places. In short, the loss of certain plants and animals is not only a major cause of environmental problems but also includes more problems. To prevent environmental problems, people around the world need to work to save plants and animals together by preventing different pollution.