Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

Today’s world, a new generation trend to create their own families when they reach thirty age, which was totally different in the past. I am highly recommending this attitude in our new world, and I believe that the advantages of this trend is overshadowing the drawbacks. In this essay, I will explain the both sides of views and support my opinion as well. On one hand, a majority of individuals' trend to have their own families, when they are thirties, as in that certain age they almost completed their studies and started their business direction. Those abilities help them to be able to take the responsibility of having a family. Presently, both male and female has been following this concept in life. As, they believe that establish a family requires lots of things, such as having a house, stable job and sufficient money as well. For instance, In Canada most of individuals start to have a family when they have financial and social skills. In contrast, in the past people have an easier life with less challenge, which made them start their family earlier. Moreover, strong relationship between small family and big family give great help to small, new family. Also, most of the ladies in the past were not working and in some regions not even go to school. For this reason, most of the family encourages their children to get married earlier. For example, in18th century people used to start their family in the twenties and got lots of babies. To sum up, I think in our new worlds it is so difficult to start family before the thirties, because of all the responsibility and challenge people need to face now.