Many say that social medias badly effect to the youths. What are the causes of this suggest some solutions. Give reasons……..

.. It is often said that, youth is the golden age of one’s life time.Addiction of social networks has become much more controversial issue in this contemporary world scenario, and this composition illustrates some of major adverse results on younger generation which are tightly skirting with numorous social medias, and also how they overcome by implementing achievable solutions. First and foremost,a number of avoidable as well unavoidable sources are being purely identified as hazardous to human youth attributable to utilizing social platforms such as Facebook, Viber, Twitter, Instagram, Messenger and Linkedin. Initially, individuals are being facilitated easy access of preffered websites and applications by providing advanced technological equipments together with freely available Wi-Fi zones and home internet connections as infrastructure development projects of each nations. Consequently,uncontrolled younger minds instantly glue with captivating enthusiastic websites in which they enable to search their interests, or teens are able to find answers to their curiosities while are being manipulated unknowingly. Subsequently, teens are making companionships with online friends whom comment on their posts, similarly they get rid from active participation of sociocultural activities while already experiencing social distancy distances due to complicated life styles and careless parenthood. Furthermore, continuous exposure to brainstorming Facebook sharings, emotionally sensitive photos or quotes and daily inbox comments are severely changing addictors’ moods, expectations, hopes and individual traits resulting both mental and physical health disorders: To exemplify, medical specialists are reporting that, majority of social media addictors addictions addicts are suffering from anxiety,depression,loneliness,lethargy, poor body image which are prone to generate suisidal ideas. Finally, certain social platforms producers and publishers are targeting adolescents as a means of promoting their businesses strategically owing to youngsters are naturally tend to warmly welcome and inspired by new,strange,interesting things. Turning to possible solutions, firstly,it is a huge responsibility of state heads to make policies and laws related to the particular nation regading the supply of internet facilities; However, as parents adults should take measures to secure their future generation from terrible threats. Government administrators have the ability to block unnecessary cyber links from which provide unethical and illegal videos,parallelly, teens should be kept under the supervion of teachers when ever they are using online during academic hours at schools as well engaging in online educational assignments would be a better solution to prevent unnecessary engagement of Twitter page or other social media. Moreover, mothers are the best evaluators of their loving children,so they would feel how children behave or follow advices; distinguish any psychological or physiological abnormality if they monitor their loved ones carefully. Lastly, whom was created well from the childhood with enough child- parend bond,guidance, love and affection would become great citizens when step to youth with mind fullness to differenciate right from wrong like a swam seperares separate milk from water.