Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time discus both these views, and give your opinion

It's believed by some people that sport activities in school play a significant role in children's education, while others disagree with this viewpointment and regard academic lessons as important.In this essay I will consider both views and offer mine. To begin with, all educational institutions know that physical exercises have their own property to be among school subjects. For instance, sport help to adolescents to keep their bodies fit other than enhance only academic skills.For performing well in all parts of education it is important to be physically strong and have stabilized health. In other words, sport is a solution for those who have health problems and thus, it was added into the school program to maintain students both brain and body abilities as well On the other hand, it's clear that science and humanities don't inferior in importance and have more benefits for long-term conditions. For example, universities and other high educational institutions tend to check the volume of knowledge and ability to solve tasks with analysing certain information. Hence, this method of student's enrollment adhered by almost all universities in the world. This system totally cuts down the importance of sport education for future priorities.So, physical education at least may be helpful for those who aiming Change the form of the verb aim show examples to be professional sportsmen and bind it with whole life. In conclusion, while being fitted complementsmets mental abilities of children, it is not essential in long-term plans due with unlessness uselessness in checking physical state in highschools