Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

It is considered by many people that happiness cannot be fulfilled by money. In my opinion, it is hard to understand the meaning of contentment and other aspects of life can play a vital role in creating joy. It is challenging to define enjoyment on the basis that it means differently to each individual. While some people who are having financial troubles, dream that his economic freedom will make him happy, a very rich man dreams about a happy family. Similarly, a couple does not have the ability to give birth would desire to have a child. On the other hand, many families from the third world find more children to be their burden. This is why glee is not a simple word that we can describe with a neat and precise definition. One way that people can gain pleasure is through their work. For example, a doctor working as a volunteer in an underdeveloped country may have very little income but the reward of helping people and following passion brings elation itself. In other words, happiness can be found by doing the job you are good at. Finally, another factor influencing exhilaration is having supportive and loving people in one’s life. While money can bring the opportunity to enjoy pleasure, a few people would enjoy with their own. Being surrounded by a caring and loving family is considered by many people to be more valuable than any amount of money. In conclusion, happiness is difficult to describe since it is particular to each individual and, in my opinion, I find that euphoria can be achieved by many aspects in life.