Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources such as the internet, television. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

It is undeniable that students acquire more knowledge in educational institutions than from virtual resources like the internet and television. While I think that online learning can be advantageous in some aspects of learning, I still believe that it can still prompt some serious drawbacks. To begin with, virtual education is very convenient for everyone to access. It is, at the moment, the most effective way to stay updated with current affairs. Also, it establishes a flexible environment for teachers and learners as they are not tied-up on a fixed schedule. However, there are a couple of challenges that people might experience as not everything we see on the web or on television are factual. For example, some TV shows and online videos display irrelevant and inappropriate message to kids that might harm their learning process. Furthermore, with e-learning, it increases learner's isolation which might eventually lead to disengagement and limited understanding of the material. On the other hand, I strongly agree that schools, colleges and universities have always been the trusted establishments for one's learning. This is because teachers, instructors and counsellors are well-trained to guide students on their learning path. In other words, they assess students ' work critically and carefully based on their performance. Moreover, the traditional classroom teaching helps educators and pupils to boost collaboration and foster better communication. Lastly, classroom courses stimulates teacher and learner feedback that cultivates more discussions and questioning necessary to one's understanding. In conclusion, conventional classroom is still the best platform for every student to learn as it is essential in shaping students ' skills as well as growing and maturing emotionally and mentally.