Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative development?

Artificial intelligence increasingly plays a role in driving vehicles. This is due to advancements in technologies and it should be seen as a positive development because it improves road safety. Firstly, people nowadays increasingly using artificial intelligence in vary aspects because of the latest development of technologies. Automotive software can be installed in a vehicle or it can be some brand-new automobile has already that function in it. Intelligence demonstrated by machine have much more ability to make precise decision on desired requires instead of human thinking. In recent study found that, nearly 80% of drivers will be using the automobile with automotive software in it. Furthermore, AI should be welcomed to being used to drive a vehicle because it is useful for deducting the number of the traffic accident. We do not have to make a quick and stressful decision of which way we are going to turn the steering in a risky situation, it will help us to do it. Besides, the technology has a smart sensor which is very sensitive. It can auto brake the vehicle on time when our automobile is nearly crashed on other vehicles. Recent research concluded that, the brand new MYVI has an auto braking system in it. Hence, those MYVI users have not that much consider of car accidents than previous. To conclude, artificial intelligence does really play an important role in automobiles due to advanced technologies have much stronger ability to complete what human being cannot. AI should be welcomed because it can prevent and reduce the traffic accidents dramatically.