Some people think that environment problem should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally Discuss the both the sides and give your opinion

It is a fact and it's high time and be serious about environmental problems. Environment problem is now global problem and this needs to take it seriously. When many suggest that the entire world needs to unite and work on solving this global issue, but some still believe that it should be solved nationally first.In this essay I will be discussing about both the views and conclude my view on the said subject. Environmental problems are rising all over the world and it is a serious situation for everyone of us.It is global problem now, I personally believe that the entire world needs to unite to solve this pandemic. Developed countries like USA, China, Russia, India needs to unite and work on how to prevent these problems. And what can be done to solve this problem, For example, America has the most advanced technology to prevent forest fires, heavy snow storm and thus they can help other countries to prevent the same problem.There is a saying that "HELP OTHERS TO HELP YOURSELF". This can be solved by providing meeting on an international level, Sharing ideas, developing new technologies. This provides a wide range of solution to each other. While on the other hand, I don't believe that this problem can be solved on a national basis.Researchers suggest that environmental problems will take another 50 years to heal even if an entire world comes together. thus it is hard for one nation to handle this.Dealing this problem national puts limitation on use of modern technologies. In a nutshell, I conclude that environment problem is not one or two day problem.It will take ages to solve this pandemic and hence it's not the cup of tea for one nation to deal with it.So I strongly believe that environmental problem should be solved globally.