Some people think that with the increasing use of mobile phones and computers,people lose the ability to communicate face to face.

Some parts of society have an opinion that wide spreading of smartphones and computers cause humans to forget face to face communication skills. I partially agree with this idea, even though these devices allow people to link electronically, there are a lot of activities that require face to face interaction. Firstly, mobile phones and computers itself mean nothing. In other words, humanity had started to use email and cord phones several decades ago, but those activities didn' t change their communication skills dramatically. Furthermore, other significant factors influence the transformation of people's dialogues. For example, affordable data traffic, spreading of communication networks, and convenience of software. Especially social networks, that very intrusively engage with people and trying to substitute real life with the picture on screens and text in messengers. Secondly, of course, the high degree of using instant messengers simplifies people’S communications, because they don' t need to control their emotions and body language. Moreover, it is not necessary to have a clear mind for passing through conversations seamlessly. However, nowadays, users prefer to use video calls for communication, which are similar to face to face interaction and, consequently, requires identical skills. Furthermore, real-life communication is a necessity for some activities that can' t be substituted by impersonal messages from devices. For instance: dating between man and woman, building families, participating in commercial negotiations, trading and running businesses. It has a sense because humans need an extra level of trust to deal with important subjects, that is reaching by face to face interactions. To conclude, although modern communications considerably changed approaches of people interacting, real face to face conversations can' t be easily substituted due to human nature.