How can I improve in typing speed for computer-based exam?

I need rigorously practice in tying the words and spelling. It is mandatory to type on a daily basis the spelling and words, which will definitely help correct in the right order. There are a number of problems while typing; mainly, typo error and spelling confusion. At the same point, we need to make a concept and clear the idea, which about I am going to write. Basically, sentence structure and content are important elements to boost up the language efficiency in writing. Even though, we have to mention various phrasal words and idiomatic expressions to enhance the language strength and concise delivery of the sentences. In my opinion, paper-based writing skill is our traditional one that we can write without any hindrance. On the contrary, computer- based test is not our daily routine, though not impossible. We need to attempt solely to get the better result. It is not untrue to state the fact what I am getting on typing is lack of practice and poor concentration. If we try daily at least 20- 30 minutes, it will empower our ability and speed on typing, since the natural flow of our finger and mind juxtapose in an effective manner. Specifically, there are multiple layers of analysis and advices on either side as pros and cons. It is an ethic to understand the period, and the technology to absorb and apply in full scale to offset the right result. There a saying, ‘practice makes a person perfect,’ which mean to better understand the key to success through continuous rehearsal and concentration on the content and form. And, we have not done in our utmost level to gain the targeted result. We feel lethargic and inactive most of the moment. Different surveys and accounts have mentioned so frequently that we have not been able to utilize one tenth of our capacity in our research and writing. We are dreaming more, but our action and initiation is either passive or unenthusiastic. Ultimately, why not to try our best to in the computer rather than just in pen. Present education is technology based, as we need to assimilate and accept the difficulties. The adverse situation is the creator of an opportunity, let us try our best to ratify ourselves. And change is possible, not through others, but through us. In a nutshell, as aforementioned that we need to be engaged in working culture and train individually on a regular basis. Until and unless there is practice, no way to get succeeded. Our prime motto should be directed towards trial and error.