The development of tourism contributed English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world?

English as our international language from all over the world has become more popular nowadays. Some of us think that English can lead to becoming the only dialect to be spoken globally. Therefore, this essay will tell about the advantages and disadvantages to having one speech in the world. We have almost 7000 dialects in different country, and it is more difficult for us to understand other races. If we travel in our neighbourhood nation, they are talking about a terminology that we are not familiar with, it is hard for us to adjust. But, if we have only style to use, it will be easier for us to communicate and to interact with other nations. Asking about main question for instance, if we are lost, and we cannot find the right direction of we're going to, query to a variety of people with having divergent vernacular is impossible to make. But if we have one sound, it is easier. One of the major drawbacks is letting go our own mother-tongue for the sake of one speech is very painful to feel. There are a lot of linguists who gave their best efforts just to establish our own and original vernacular. It's just we ignore their endeavour just for us to be comfortable when it comes to interconnection. For example, Korea is a country who is a fond and attached to their own dialect. So, there is a possibility that they will not consider other dialect other than their own. In conclusion, we must look and consider others feeling about this matter. We can work on this together, and find a solution for the major growing problem we encountering.