Employers should give long holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays everyone's life is revolving around either office or home. In such a situation, many claim that the employees must be given opportunities to take a break from their daily routine. I completely agree with the given argument, and the reasons to back my concord will be discussed further in this essay. Firstly, a long break can allow the person to relax, which in turn will allow him or her to be more productive when they are working. To elaborate, if one individual is engaged in same activity, there are chances that people will experience lack of motivation in life due to the fact that they are not finding time for another favourite or pass time activities. For instance, during the holidays people explore different hobbies that help them to enjoy quality time with themselves and family. This will allow one to become refreshed, and a fresh mind will have miraculous capabilities. Secondly, It is essential for the organizations to prioritise well-being of staff members, one way of doing this is by allowing a good number of leaves. Meaning that, people will become stressed if they work continuously, therefore, the companies must schedule frequent offs. In India, for example, many festivals are celebrated with a reason to promote the celebrations with family, on these occasions all enjoy a break from work, this practise ensures that everyone is leading a healthy and happy life. To conclude, though commitment to workplace is necessary, people working under the employers deserve to spend quality life as well. They must be given enough break away from work to relax with family and get relieved of mental stress. This will not only ensure the physical fitness of individuals, but also the productivity at will be improved.