Many animal species in the world are becoming extinct nowadays. Some people say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on problems human beings. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a large number of animals are struggling with extinction danger. It is considered by some that people and governments should take the responsibility of saving them, while others argue that the focus of the universe should be on mankind. In my opinion, the combination of both ideas serves us with a better answer. On the one hand, due to global warming and excessive hunting which are fully associated with humans, this world is not safe for the diversity of animals anymore. Consequently, rulers of countries and also individuals should take some measures in order to safeguard these creatures. Furthermore, these creatures, not only are vitally important to maintain the ecosystem, but also, they guarantee the existence of humans for next generation. For example, honeybees enable flowers and floral to thrive and breed beside it, they produced nutrition-rich honey, which is a kind of medicine for humans. On the other hand, not everything can be summed up around animals. Humans are also struggling with a noticeable amount of troubles that demand to be taken into account. If we invest the majority of our resources in taking care of species without regard to ourselves, we are not going to last long enough. As a result, human beings should also be responsible for their surroundings to live a better life. for instance, imagine a day that all money spent on animals and nothing remained for humans to live which result in the extension of not only humans but also the earth. Finally, I believe that if we are able to put both measures in the same path, in other words, the ability to take care of ourselves and animals at the same time, will aid us in the way of protecting our earth. In conclusion, it seems that the mixture of both ideas will provide a brighter outcome than implementing the ideas individually.