In some countries, young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of taking a gap year before starting university.

When a human reaches 18, which is roughly around the fine finishing his or her high faculty years, what comes up to the body next is an important major decision-going to university or take a break. If he or she decides to take a break at the moment, that character will probably need to choose between task or travel. We live in a colourful world; it is good to have a change to explore it. To open our eyes when we are still young can help us to know more about what is going on right now, and to be more aware of the relationship between yourself and the world. What happened during one’s trip to a different place would help he or she applies the experience to a different situation when feeling needed. If somebody decides to go to struggle instead of travel, she or he could learn from the task experience, which may be helpful when becoming a full-time worker. While both going to the effort and travelling can give a guy some information regarding one’s future plan, it’s not always a good idea to do so. Sometimes when people didn’t choose to finish institution very soon, they will find it’s harder for them to return to academia after doing other things outside the campus. They may have a feeling that they cannot adjust to a formal academic life because they are free for too long. It can cause a problem when nowadays academic achievement is so important for a brighter future. To sum up, Whatever people choose to do after their high academy years, it’s so important to know what you really want and like. It’s the best way to have a happy life and love what you choose.