online shopping seems to be replacing the traditional method of buying. however some buyers are sceptical to this practice. discuss both benefits and risks associated with online shopping

For those who are interested it is possible to surf the Internet and read articles discussing online shopping. There are several points of view on this matter. The first claim that soon online shopping will change ordinary methods of buying. An alternative belief regards this is harmful and considers a lot customers against to this practice as the most important in that case essay both points of view are going to be examined and a particular opinion will be provided. On the one hand, a number of researchers are showing that in recent years there have been some changes in purchasing patterns. As a result, one trend is becoming more and more common. It does not matter whether one like it or not, the act has to be recognized online shopping has a plethora of advantages. The overwhelming majority of people consider that it is more convenient and save time. Thus, nobody can deny that it is really difficult to get rid of this entirely or even avoid it. However, this attitude may cause a certain degree of concern among experts who believe that online purchasing is a negative trend and numerous people are sceptical to this practice. Of crucial importance is how to define the matter in question. It is often said that ordinary people become more lazy. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the circumstances of each individual case. From my point of view, the former opinion makes sense definitely, as it follows from my own experience. Overall, it should not be forgotten that an attitude to this issue always depends on a particular person’s lifestyle and his or her personal background.