Some people think that it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe that it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Friendship is the relation that contributes to the wellness and stressless life and a good friend always stands tall irrespective of any circumstances. It is always debatable that we should establish friendship with the people of a similar mentality however, few people reckon that it is essential to build ties with people of different opinions. I believe a friend with similar agreements creates a strong relationship. On the one hand, it is discussed that we should elect and strengthen our friendship bonds with people of similar standpoints and I believe this will certainly lead to a healthy relationship. We meet friends to discuss the stress of our day to day life and a person with an identical thought process will assist in the decision-making of any of the harsh issues of professional and personal life. A similar mentality makes the friendship rock solid and may eventually help us in overcoming the burdens. On the other hand, friends with different opinions may lead to a sour relationship. We as a human often lest the companies who have unidentical opinions and opposite mentalities. It is better to differ on some issues as it may lead to a new learning and guidance, however, frequent disagreements shall lead to a devastating relationship. For example, last month, I was on a discussion with one of my friends regarding a social issue and it turned into a heated argument leading us to avoid each other. It is arduous to stay in a zone where we aren't comfortable. Due to anxiety, we may hinder from looking at things that can help us in overcoming the challenges and a friend can assist us in showing the right path. Therefore, friends with a similar opinion will assist in evolving us a better person. Whereas, different standpoints may often lead to a negative arguments and may have a vulnerable impact on the relationships.