Some people say that educational success, most of the time, depends on having a good teacher. Others say that student attitudes also do matters. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that scoring a decent mark in exams is a vital part of today's life. However, it is sometimes thought that the educational providers are responsible for the students' achievement, opponents think that the learner should be the culprit. In my opinion, I totally support the latter view. On the one hand, of the argument, those who believe that the facilitators can make a huge difference as they are well trained in delivering lessons to the attendees' level of understanding. This is because they have been equipped with a number of technique and methods, which are scientifically proven. For instance, some studies suggested that the learners are greatly influenced by their guide's attitude and behaviour. In contrast, if they are not taking in charge of teaching children, the aim of education may not be met in the long run. Nevertheless, on the other side of the above mentioned concept, others think that the learners should take initiatives in acquiring knowledge and skills in schools. The reason is that the teaching faculties may guide how to study and what to learn, but the developing a suitable strategy to score high marks in the examinations would depend on the pupils' mindset. As a result, for example, with the own style of learning, they can perform really well in their academics as well as extra- curricular activities. In conclusion, even though people have different considerations on whose role is crucial in the successful educational outcome, I, personally, consider, attendees' interests and hard work are the key points here to determine the outcome of this.