With internet improvements, people can share views or opinions on certain goods or services that they have purchased. Is this a good or a bad thing? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays everyone is interested in sharing their personal reviews on the internet, whatever they purchased goods, hence it's benefit to the new buyers in many ways. I will argue sharing views is how it will ultimately benefit to the customer. Firstly, Due to globalization, many products is coming to market from different countries, but same time no one saying what is good and bad on the items. In current generation many people are interested to share their personal view on the internet what ever purchased, therefore it's automatically reached with public very fast and useful to the customers, because they can easily analysis on the brand and purchase if they interested. Secondly, most of the reviewers compared same device with different companies henceforth purchaser can easily understand the quality and price. For Example As per the latest CNN survey many companies before launching material to market, they are doing analysing through YouTube based on the trend upgrading the stock. On the other hand, Mainly due to this kind of reviews it's not benefiting to the consumer because if reviewer given bad feedback most of the people don't like to purchase hence the company value will reduce in the market. On the top of that buyers are confusing because in search engine many reviews are there for one product, moreover, many of the reviewers don't have proper contact information in online therefore we cannot able to trust with the reviews. In conclusion, I have argued that online product reviews are best to purchase a new item because buyer easily identify the value of the item and it's worth to spend an amount on required product or not and finally benefit to consumers.