Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertisements are too common nowadays that it has become a part of everyone's life. Some people get too excited when they get to know about new products or new electronic devices through advertisements while some people get irritated when they spend money on unnecessary products due to the advertisements. As we all know that every entity has its cons and pros, Advertisements are no different. However, as per my point of view, Advertisements help us to get information about new products that can improve our lives. There are many examples which I have experienced personally which have provided benefits for me. One of them is the "Kerastase Elixir Ultime" All in One hair product which was completely unknown to me until I saw the advertisement for this product which does wonders for the hair. I was looking for a good hair product for a long time, which should provide multi-benefits like nourishment, shine, moisture, heat protection altogether. Then, one day I saw this ad on Instagram and from that moment I started searching for this product and finally found one in my nearby YLG Salon. Another example is the "V-Wash" product which is good for females. After seeing the ad for this product, It encouraged me to give it a try. I am thankful that I found this product which maintains hormonal balance plus feminine hygiene all together and I was totally surprised when I saw the Doctors recommending the same product to females. In Conclusion, Advertisements help us to find the best product for ourselves and spreads awareness to people. Hence, I strongly support the idea of advertisements for a better lifestyle and healthy practices.