Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could this trend affect our environment and the kinks of jobs required?

We’re living in an age when there is an ascending trend of online shopping. This phenomenon is seemed as a positive signal to economics and employment issues. However, in a long run, e-commercial may do more harm than good to both nature and human well-being. In the matter of environment, online shopping is the reason of air pollution as long as carbon emission. These days, there is a great quatity quality of delivery vehicles which appeared in order to fullfill the needs of costumers, for example, online shopping helps people to buy the things that are not available in their neighbourhoods, therefore the act of shipping is the the main source of exhauseting wasted fumes and many others glasshouse emissions. Regarding of the online shopping effect on the job opportunities and traditional market, online shopping provides seller a working environment which does not require business premises, consequently, company tend to employ less people. Looking into the future, small retailer would face the danger of being bankrupt, and this changing creates various opportunities for examples, designer, online seller, delivery drivers. On the contrary, the jobs that will be create by online shopping might outnumber the new jobs that would be offered by the rapid rising of online shopping. To sum up, online shopping makes a great impact on human being and environment, in short term it serves as a opportunity for economics but in the long run, it may cause several of social problems and damage the nature.