Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause?What can be done about the lack of sleep?

There is no doubt that the case of sleep deprivation is increasing day by day. This essay will explore a number of problems related to this and detail some measures to tackle this issue effectively. One of the main issues of insomnia is that lack of attention in their daily activities. In other words, this would result in tiredness during the day time and cannot concentrate the work. There is a high chance of making errors in the task and which can lead to some disqualifications from the employment. Eventually, this situation can cause a huge amount of tension in the worksheet and troubles, ultimately, productivity would be decreased. For example, if an accounting manager cannot attend his work due to poor sleeping hygiene, would loss him millions of money by making a simple mistake. However, this issue can be skilfully managed by adopting a certain steps. Firstly, setting a regular sleeping pattern for those who experiences decreased hours of sleep. This means the man should go to bed and wake up at regular time and try to relax at least 8 hrs every night. For instance, some studies suggested that having a good sleep would improve the work efficiency significantly. Another method is to do exercise to release unwanted hormones which prevent falling from having a sound sleep. Therefore, these steps need to be implemented to avoid such hurdles. In conclusion, lack of attention and work efficiency are the two main difficulties of sleep deprivation, this may resolve by a regular sleep and exercise regime.