Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued by some individuals that children should have knowledge of all subjects, while other opines that juveniles should focus on those subjects which they fine most interesting. These essays will incline more towards importance of all subjects and will discuss both view points followed by reasoned conclusion. Every apt has its own importance and one needs to have basic knowledge of every conditional. For example, mathematics is a subject which is avoided by many children and many people supports to make it electable. Nevertheless, every minor needs to learn the basics of mathematics and benefits of it cannot be avoided. Those students who do not learn this course at school level, they find it difficult in doing basic calculations. Also, course like philosophy teaches moral values, reason, mind and language and this not only stimulates critical thinking skills but also teaches communication abilities, which is conducive for children. Those children who do not learn critical thinking skills in their formative years, find trouble in their developing stage. Therefore, each subject has its own persistence and hence, no subject's can be neglected. On the other hand, there are subjects like art which depicts our cultural values. Imagination and creativity can be built with the help of this course.These totally depend on the interest of the minor and this type of course likely can be made optional. In conclusion, teens should not resist from studying any likely. However, apt like art can be thought of learning optional, but teenagers should have basics of that accountable.