Some people argue who have been in prison can become good citizens later and it is often argue that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about dangers of committing a crime to what is extent do you agree or disagree

It is true that ex-offenders after spending time in prison can turn their life around and become productive members of society. While some people argue that these are the best to speak to deter teenager from breaking the law, I partly agree with this view. On the one hand, teens are really into hearing stories from people who speak from experience. An ex- prinson has enough ability to tell students about his criminal lifestyle, his journey to become a lawbreaker and describe exactly how a life in prison is really like. These reformed criminals can give teens practical advice to protect themselves from being a lawbreaker. Additionally, students always indifferent to the guidance of polices and teachers because this information tends to be theoretical while a real story can draw attention from manifold teenagers. On the other hand, in some cases the conversation between teenagers and an ex-offenders can stimulate the potential of becoming the lawbreaker of students. During the speech the ex-prison show clearly his characters which are both negative and positive and can have a great impact on an immature person's thought such as violence, cold-blooded... Because teenagers can easily imitate someone's behaviour. In conclusion, although I think that ex-prison can prevent teenager from committing a crime, there will be other cases should be taken into consideration to deter negative influences