Write about the following topic. Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In these world of digitalisation, mass media plays a ital role to broadcast news coverage infractiona infractions infraction a raction action of minutes. Nexus of the eporter is so strong, that celebrities feel as if they are intrusive in their personal activity. This essay will examine both viewpoints in details. There is always a debate that a few famous personalities are exploited by social media and some news channels.There is no regulatory body for various media to have control over their telecast, populace are so influenced that they did not check about their credibility. This news spread like air in this world of technology. For instance, to increase there television rate popularity, sometimes media exaggerate the ruth, and sometimes it happens after the news stars have to declare the right information from their social media account. Being star,their life is always in limelight. As a celebrity, they are always in the lass house. Superstars and the edia are like two sides of one coin. When people achieve any milestones they want journalist to cover their stories on front page, but they do not like coverage of their personal life. Many times they avoid speaking about their relationships in front of media. For example, currently Bollywood famous star reha chkravarty is arrested by the arcotic narcotics arctic department, media is doing her job of covering minute details about her, for which their parents' gave application in court to stop this broadcasting as they are against it. In my perspective, though stardom have always been in glass house, still there should be censorship on media by Government to control their activities. Being popular is not a crime, they also have a personal life which they may not want to disclose publicly.To simplify, when two celebrities get married, media tries to cover even their personal close moments in their camera which should be stoped. To conclude, nowadays the ntertainment industry is the iggest industry, people interested in watching about their favourite personality, but that does not mean reporters to become a etective and expose personal information. There should be some restriction on this telecast.