Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

It is argued that pupils should have knowledge about overseas speech at an early age instead of secondary school. In my opinion, this phenomenon will have the number of benefits than its drawbacks such as, if children will start adapting foreign terminology then it will enhance their communications skills and build confidence and due to their brain ability it is easy to get new plans. To begin, learning a non-native speech at the primary institute can be beneficial for children’s communications skills. it is believed that different languages can better their speaking skills significantly, because it provides new words and different expressions to speak. For example, at an early age, minors always try to copy foreign people accent what they will hear from teachers. Therefore, without struggling with grammars, vocabulary and speaking style they will easily adapt it naturally. Secondly, they have more ability to learn about new things in early age because of their fresh brain without another major subject’s tension and stress. For instance, these days high schools instructors begin teaching at a high level to raise their base so, the learners can only concentrate on a specific part, they do not get that ability to learn about other topics. On the other hand, concentration on other topics can have negative effects on other subjects. For instance, if the tutor will give additional work then there are chances to confuse between mother-tongue and imported wording because in that stage they also try to accept their own style. Hence, parents should prefer the secondary school to add additional subject in children’s study. In conclusion, students can acquire more skills easily as a fresher rather than in secondary school due to their adapted abilities and they will fully involve in that environment when they have grown up.