In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays people of some nations stopped sending their juveniles to schools as they prefer to teach them on their own at home. Although many may see it as a positive phenomenon, it is not a trend without drawbacks. Both the merits and demerits will be discussed before a reasonable conclusion is reached. The first and foremost disadvantage is that a single person cannot be perfect in all the subjects therefore children may get in-depth information and end up with several doubts. that's why children need to join the school so that they can take intense knowledge under the guidance of highly skilled professionals, which will be beneficial for their overall well-being. The second disadvantage is that children may lose the chance to learn discipline as well as a balanced life. Expect subjective training school also plays a prominent role in our cognitive as well as for analytic development. In the conducive environment of the school, offsprings learn how to playgroup activities, and leadership qualities are significant for a successful career in this fast-paced life. For instance, according to Canadian psychologists, children who spend most of their time with their parents often face difficulties while taking decisions independently. Moreover, Kids mostly take parents lenient, so they frequently missed their study time for the sake of playing games. On the other hand, teaching young minds at home also have some positive aspect. In institutions, each class has more than 40 students, consequently less individual attention. Hence, students get 100% focus in the home, thus depth and precise knowledge. For example, in 2011, after qualitative research on two teams, team A of students who went to school for study, and team B studied at home without any schooling. They proved that team B has more precise and depth information about every topic. Besides this, teaching kids at home also an inexpensive way to provide better education as it saves school fees as well as travel fees. To conclude, even if teaching juveniles at home have some benefits. However, education at school has more merits as compared to education at home. A school is a place where a kid learns moral values, empathy, group activities, lead ship quality, and more, which are highly crucial for one's life to get success in the future.